T. Graham Brown : Forever Changed | Season 1 Episode 4 : October 27, 2017

On this episode of Track By Track™ we are joined by country artist T. Graham Brown to discuss his Grammy-nominated album Forever Changed, which includes guest appearances by Vince Gill, The Oak Ridge Boys, Jimmy Fortune, Marty Raybon, Leon Russell, Steve Cropper, Jeff and Sheri Easter, The Booth Brothers, Sonya Isaacs, Jason Crabb, and Three Bridges.

If you enjoyed this episode of Track By Track, please support us so we can keep bringing you more entertainment like this.

Follow T. Graham Brown